Truck1.eu Forum Index Truck1.eu
Used trucks sale
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

ATTENTION! Fraud sellers (e.g. Admentum machinery)
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Truck1.eu Forum Index -> Feedback on the sellers registered on our site
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
komatsupc50
Guest





PostPosted: Thu Nov 19, 2009 10:57 am    Post subject: Admentum machinery Reply with quote

Hello,

Who knows something about this company?

Komatsupc50@gmail.com
Back to top
Guest






PostPosted: Mon Nov 30, 2009 9:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

don't know the comany.
I would like to know too if somebody has already done some bussines with this company
Back to top
exapro
Guest





PostPosted: Mon Dec 07, 2009 8:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

it's a fake company

check on www.admentum-machinery.com and www.gesmex-machinery.com

same website configuration, same offers, just different colours.

located in Spain but don't speak any word of Spanish...
Back to top
Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 10 Sep 2007
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Wed Dec 09, 2009 11:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

exapro wrote:
it's a fake company

check on www.admentum-machinery.com and www.gesmex-machinery.com

same website configuration, same offers, just different colours.


There is no website at www.gesmex-machinery.com - it's under construction.
And even if it were, why do you think company cannot afford 2 and more domain names or even websites (for any reason - e.g. for search engine optimization). Moreover we know a number of reliable companies that have more than one firm name, contact addresses, telephone numbers etc...

Quote:
located in Spain but don't speak any word of Spanish...

Have you really tried to contact them? Our spanish manager communicates with them on pure Castellano (Spanish)


Last edited by Admin on Tue Dec 15, 2009 2:31 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Mister jan
Guest





PostPosted: Sun Dec 13, 2009 3:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

we are curious -as we bought machine -paid machine - and have no machine seen until now -which is nearly 14 days - also the machines on the website are the same as on www.turkeyfoot.net. If anybody has any experience with them -would be great to see feedback - otherwise we will take a plane and have a visit to their offices if the offices exist.
Back to top
komatsupc50



Joined: 13 Dec 2009
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:56 pm    Post subject: To Mister Jan Reply with quote

Mister jan wrote:
we are curious -as we bought machine -paid machine - and have no machine seen until now -which is nearly 14 days - also the machines on the website are the same as on www.turkeyfoot.net. If anybody has any experience with them -would be great to see feedback - otherwise we will take a plane and have a visit to their offices if the offices exist.


Mister Jan , would you please email me . I speak Dutch to
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
komatsupc50



Joined: 13 Dec 2009
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:57 pm    Post subject: Re: To Mister Jan Reply with quote

komatsupc50 wrote:
Mister jan wrote:
we are curious -as we bought machine -paid machine - and have no machine seen until now -which is nearly 14 days - also the machines on the website are the same as on www.turkeyfoot.net. If anybody has any experience with them -would be great to see feedback - otherwise we will take a plane and have a visit to their offices if the offices exist.


Mister Jan , would you please email me . I speak Dutch to


komatsupc50@gmail.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Graditelj
Guest





PostPosted: Mon Dec 14, 2009 9:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have same problem, I'm too pay on they account befor 14 days but they didn't delivery machine to my address. machine is on web site www.admentum-machinery.com. if someone knows something about them please contact me.
Back to top
Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 10 Sep 2007
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Mon Dec 14, 2009 10:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think we will have more thorough look at this company(s). Do not hesitate to spare all the information you have.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Mister Jan
Guest





PostPosted: Tue Dec 15, 2009 9:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I spoke to the USA company Turkeyfoot.net and he confirmed that he gets regulary phonecalls of people saying they have seen the same machines on admentum machinery website - and clearly stated he has no bindings with this company in Spain. So surely it is a fake company who has no machines and their only target is to cash the money and run. The admin better should remove this company from the website as it is fake -and also doing damage to serious companies. I am sorry but my impression is that everybody who pays paid a pro forma invoice to this company will loose or lost their money;
Back to top
mister jan
Guest





PostPosted: Tue Dec 15, 2009 9:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Graditelj wrote:
I have same problem, I'm too pay on they account befor 14 days but they didn't delivery machine to my address. machine is on web site www.admentum-machinery.com. if someone knows something about them please contact me.


may I ask you where are you based ?
Back to top
Graditelj
Guest





PostPosted: Tue Dec 15, 2009 10:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

mister jan wrote:
Graditelj wrote:
I have same problem, I'm too pay on they account befor 14 days but they didn't delivery machine to my address. machine is on web site www.admentum-machinery.com. if someone knows something about them please contact me.


may I ask you where are you based ?


I'm from Bosnia and Herzegovina.
Back to top
Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 10 Sep 2007
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Tue Dec 15, 2009 2:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:
I spoke to the USA company Turkeyfoot.net and he confirmed that he gets regulary phonecalls of people saying they have seen the same machines on admentum machinery website - and clearly stated he has no bindings with this company in Spain. So surely it is a fake company who has no machines and their only target is to cash the money and run. The admin better should remove this company from the website as it is fake -and also doing damage to serious companies. I am sorry but my impression is that everybody who pays paid a pro forma invoice to this company will loose or lost their money;

Thanks for info. They have already removed all their ads from our website. And they did changed company name to "REMALO S.L.". I think we better leave their contacts and rename them again to "Admentum machinery", so others can see who we are talking about on this board. Thanks again.
And, all buyers, please be careful.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
mister jan
Guest





PostPosted: Tue Dec 15, 2009 5:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Graditelj wrote:
mister jan wrote:
Graditelj wrote:
I have same problem, I'm too pay on they account befor 14 days but they didn't delivery machine to my address. machine is on web site www.admentum-machinery.com. if someone knows something about them please contact me.


may I ask you where are you based ?


I'm from Bosnia and Herzegovina.


ANd what did they tell you that the truck was already on the road ? So the topic is now weher are these guys and how do you catch them ? We estimate their office is also fake or not ? even if they are reading all this communication.......
Back to top
komatsupc50



Joined: 13 Dec 2009
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Tue Dec 15, 2009 8:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Graditelj wrote:
I have same problem, I'm too pay on they account befor 14 days but they didn't delivery machine to my address. machine is on web site www.admentum-machinery.com. if someone knows something about them please contact me.


Please ,send me a mail.
Komatsupc50@gmail.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Truck1.eu Forum Index -> Feedback on the sellers registered on our site All times are GMT
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next
Page 1 of 3

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group