Truck1.eu Forum Index Truck1.eu
Used trucks sale
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

ATTENTION! Fraud sellers (e.g. Admentum machinery)
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Truck1.eu Forum Index -> Feedback on the sellers registered on our site
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Graditelj
Guest





PostPosted: Wed Dec 16, 2009 8:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

komatsupc50 wrote:
Graditelj wrote:
I have same problem, I'm too pay on they account befor 14 days but they didn't delivery machine to my address. machine is on web site www.admentum-machinery.com. if someone knows something about them please contact me.


Please ,send me a mail.
Komatsupc50@gmail.com


mokee_a@hotmail.com
Back to top
Arvydas
Guest





PostPosted: Wed Dec 23, 2009 9:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have same problem ,they didnt delivery machine to my address
if someone know what to do.
send me a amail
a.banys@yahoo.com
Back to top
Graditelj
Guest





PostPosted: Thu Dec 24, 2009 11:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello,

We have sent an e mail to the to the Fraud Section of the National Police of Spain in Madrid. The e mail adress is as follows: delitos.tecnologicos@policia.es.
It could be useful if everyone thath has the same problem with this company writes an e mail and describes the situation with as much informations as possible. I think it would be better if they recieve reports from all the people who had been cheated.
Back to top
Arvydas
Guest





PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 8:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hello,
or someone has news about this company
Back to top
seanseamour



Joined: 08 Jan 2010
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2010 8:49 am    Post subject: Admentum Machinery Reply with quote

This company was a fraud and is being investigated in a number of European countries, they lifted the data (photos, films etc) from a US site and used the corporate registry of a Spanish company to defraud buyers. The inventory anyone saw was generally sold by the legitimate US company well before it appeared on the Admentum site (I talked with the company owner who had been trying to have these people stopped through US authorities). I was taken for 8000€ and I know of at least another. Anyone with knowledge please come forth so the criminals who go by the names Carlos Nelson and Marek Machala can be apprehended.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
buby77
Guest





PostPosted: Sat Jan 16, 2010 10:21 am    Post subject: truffa Reply with quote

hanno truffato anche me se avessi letto prima questo forum lavrei scampata la rẹmalo e una truffa
Back to top
cmantov
Guest





PostPosted: Tue Jan 19, 2010 3:06 pm    Post subject: I'm curious to know Reply with quote

Is this company for real or not ? I called last week after seeing an ad in some site, and a person said company name is Ramelo and site is admentum etc.. When i checked site was down and today i see the posts here. I didn't buy anything but i am curious to know if there is any more info on this stuff?
Back to top
Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 10 Sep 2007
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Wed Jan 20, 2010 11:42 am    Post subject: Re: I'm curious to know Reply with quote

cmantov wrote:
Is this company for real or not ? I called last week after seeing an ad in some site, and a person said company name is Ramelo and site is admentum etc.. When i checked site was down and today i see the posts here. I didn't buy anything but i am curious to know if there is any more info on this stuff?

When this topic was started they have tried to rename their account from Admentum to Ramelo (or Remalo). You better stay away from these guys.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
cmantov
Guest





PostPosted: Wed Jan 20, 2010 4:42 pm    Post subject: thank you Reply with quote

When he gave the admentum machinery site and it did not work, my concern started. Also in that ad the phone number was Holland area code, so maybe those zeros are moving around in order to continue their scam. So people should take extra extra care especially when prices seem very temptive..
Back to top
komatsupc50



Joined: 13 Dec 2009
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Wed Feb 03, 2010 5:20 pm    Post subject: Re: thank you Reply with quote

cmantov wrote:
When he gave the admentum machinery site and it did not work, my concern started. Also in that ad the phone number was Holland area code, so maybe those zeros are moving around in order to continue their scam. So people should take extra extra care especially when prices seem very temptive..


Please mail me at komatsupc50@gmail.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
wanted
Guest





PostPosted: Sun Feb 07, 2010 12:11 pm    Post subject: wanted Reply with quote

how to catch those sellers are thieves impostor. If anyone has contacts with them from hot to report the police, they cheated lot of people
Back to top
jennydinc



Joined: 05 Mar 2010
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Fri Mar 05, 2010 4:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You better go to the local government and ask them about the company. In purchasing machines on the internet, please check first the website if they are a true website of a company. Try to contact some resources first.

Last edited by jennydinc on Fri Mar 12, 2010 11:29 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
komatsupc50



Joined: 13 Dec 2009
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Fri Mar 05, 2010 10:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Do someone already know some more about these guys???
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Franz
Guest





PostPosted: Tue Mar 30, 2010 4:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ATTENTION!!! Another Fake. www.k-pomfret.com I lost last week money. No maschine has ever arrived. The site including the pictures are stolen.
Back to top
komatsupc50



Joined: 13 Dec 2009
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Mon May 03, 2010 3:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Admentum/Aclouro Does someone the people behind those company's???
If you know something about those guys, please let me know at : komatsupc50@gmail.com
Thanks.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Truck1.eu Forum Index -> Feedback on the sellers registered on our site All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Page 2 of 3

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group